Meetings

  • 2021, combined virtual conference for the International Sheep Genomics Consortium & the International Goat Genome Consortium June, 9-11th (or 8th-10th in Europe, USA…).
    We will split it into three 2-hour sessions, starting 8am NZ time, 6am AU, then previous day 10 pm CEST , 3pm CDT…
    To submit an abstract (~250 words) please email:
    IGGC: Gwenola Tosser-Klopp.
    ISGC: Shannon Clarke.
    Abstracts to be submitted by May 14th 2021.
    Shannon Clarke (AgResearch, New Zealand) and Gwenola Tosser-Klopp (INRAE, France), coordinators of ISGC & IGGC.
  • 2020, workshop at PAG conference was cancelled.
  • 2019, January the 14th: Session during PAG meeting, San Diego.
  • 2018, January the 15th: Session during PAG meeting, San Diego.
  • 2017, January the 16th: Session during PAG meeting, San Diego.
  • 2016, January the 11th: Session during PAG meeting, San Diego.
  • 2015, January the 12th: Session during PAG meeting, San Diego.
  • 2014, January the 13th: Session during PAG meeting, San Diego.
  • 2013, August 26th to 29th: Informal meetings with coordinators during EAAP in Nantes, France.
  • 2013, January the 14th: Meeting during PAG meeting in San Diego. Presentations of the workshop.
  • 2012, July: Meeting during ISAG meeting in Cairns. Draft agenda of the meeting.
  • 2012, January: Meeting during PAG meeting in San Diego. Presentation & Minutes of the meeting.
  • 2011, January: Meeting during PAG meeting in San Diego. Minutes of the meeting.
  • 2010, July: Meeting during ISAG meeting in Edinburgh.
  • 2010, March: The International Goat Genome Consortium is created.

Coordination

French National Institute for Agricultural Research

Gwenola Tosser-Klopp